Contact

AUSTROLUB GmbH & Co. KG
Uferstraße 6 · A-1220 Wien

Tel.: +43 (0)1 280 34 02
Fax: +43 (0)1 280 34 02-24
office@austrolub.at

Company Film

Great product variety – outstanding logistics performance

As a strategic sales partner, we can supply all the lubricants of the Mabanol brand. All products are listed in our Vienna warehouse, which means that you can depend on prompt availability at all times.

Almost all products are available in the container sizes that you prefer, from the 1-litre retail container to the IBC 1,000-litre IBC. And thanks to tried-and-tested quality standards, loose goods can also be supplied to your storage tank. AUSTROLUB is your perfect partner for smooth and efficient order processing.

Strong service for satisfied customers

If you have any questions relating to all aspects of lubricants, our technical team is ready for you with help and advice. Complicated industrial applications are precisely the areas in which we attach great importance to the quality of advice. If you wish, our engineers would be happy to visit your company, help you overcome technical challenges and develop with you a concept for efficient lubricant use.

Kontakt

AUSTROLUB GmbH & Co. KG
Uferstraße 6 · A-1220 Wien

Tel.: +43 (0)1 280 34 02
Fax: +43 (0)1 280 34 02-24
office@austrolub.at

Unternehmensfilm

Große Produktvielfalt – herausragende Logistikleistungen

Als strategischer Vertriebspartner verfügen wir über alle Schmierstoffe der Marke Mabanol. In unserem Lager in Wien sind alle Produkte gelistet, so können Sie sich stets auf prompte Verfügbarkeit verlassen.

Nahezu alle Produkte können in den von Ihnen bevorzugten Gebindegrößen geliefert werden, vom 1-Liter-Retail-Gebinde bis zum IBC mit 1.000 Litern. Auch die Anlieferung von loser Ware in Ihren Vorratstank können wir dank ausgereifter Qualitätsstandards realisieren. AUSTROLUB ist Ihr perfekter Partner für reibungslose und effiziente Abwicklung.

Starker Service für zufriedene Kunden

Bei Fragen rund um Schmierstoffe steht Ihnen unser Technischer Support gerne Rede und Antwort. Gerade bei komplizierten Industrie-Anwendungen legen wir größten Wert auf Beratungsqualität. Auf Wunsch kommen unsere Ingenieure gerne zu Ihnen ins Unternehmen, helfen bei der Überwindung technischer Herausforderungen und entwickeln mit Ihnen ein Konzept zum effizienten Schmierstoffeinsatz.